thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

A woman with good shoes is never ugly

Posted in Life by thisisanexperiment on February 17, 2009

“I tattooed my body so I couldn’t fall back on anything. I purposely did that so I couldn’t get a normal job and live a normal life. I did it so I had to play music.”

— Travis Barker

Taken from luxembourg

“The worst thing is when friends say, ‘Remember the good old days?’ Forget about the good old days! That just makes your present secondhand. What is interesting is now. If you think it was better before, then you might as well commit suicide immediately.”

– Karl Lagerfeld

Taken from Fashion Toast

dscf5752

dscf5755


Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

