thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

I have nothing better to do…

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on March 4, 2009

Therefore, I am posting pictures of my chosen Shoes today.

p040309_1309

p040309_1310

p040309_131001

It’s Deep Purple.

It’s strappy.

And ILIKEIT.


Plus,my crochet-back-see-throughish-tank came yesterday!

p040309_131201

So I like thrashy clothes, sue me. I’m trashtastic. I have to be, since I can’t take my eyes away from this outfit. There’s so much going on, but it’s so wrong, it’s Right.

l9992689

Taken from http://www.superfantasticpicturetime.com

Tagged with: ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lavendermirage said, on March 17, 2009 at 6:43 pm

    beautiful pictures. ahem

    singgg


Leave a Reply

