thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Do You Like Fishsticks?

Posted in Uncategorized by thisisanexperiment on April 20, 2009

My laptop has been suffering from some hardware problems (spoilt touchpad, fan which has ceased to function). I am now using my family’s antiquated PC, which I’m not used to typing on.

Anyway, it’s TIME.

It’s time for a Mac.

It’s time for a much needed haircut.

It’s time for Summer Break!!!

It’s also time for an insane number of birthday parties- tomorrow’s one has a dresscode of White Only. I’m actually relishing dressing up for it since it’s been a while since I’ve dressed up, even though I’ve only dressed in all white:

1. At my Holy Communion

2. At my Confirmation

3. As a slutty sailor at a theme party

4. Once, and someone remarked “wah PAP ah”

I shall endeavour to avoid a re-enactment of 4.

So cute.

In other news, Kanye is a Gay Fish.

Leave a Reply

