thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Really, really, ridiculously good-looking

Posted in Fashion, Life by thisisanexperiment on April 28, 2009

Someone far more adept at assembling bits&pieces together to form a fantastical shoe-wheel together came by today to assist the basically assembly-retarded person that is me.

I can’t tell you if it’s easy to assemble because erm, for the most part, I watched. But it took about 45min-ish to assemble? And at the end of it, a beautiful product was formed- my shoe wheel!

Mucho thanks to those who contributed for this much loved and much needed gift!

In the process, I think I shocked the Handyman with the amount of shoes that I’ve amassed. To be honest, I actually felt surprised too- I didn’t realise that 35 pairs is really quite a substantial amount…when you lay it all out.
img_4248

img_4249

img_4256

img_4257

img_4260

And my lovely Pink Shoes (thanks to some girlsinpinafores)!

Most of my shoes (80%) went into this lovely, rotating shoe wheel!

img_4262

It’s not as neat as what the picture on the box shows, but <3!

At this point, I would also like to show you why my dog is supremely photogenic.

img_4261

img_4265

img_4268

img_4270

Really, really, ridiculously good-looking.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Original post by thisisanexperiment […]


Leave a Reply

