thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Mini-Golf

Posted in Interest, Life by thisisanexperiment on May 9, 2009

Okay. Confession Time.

I didn’t go to Blackmarket in the end because I was too sleepdeprived and tired out from work that I just decided that I needed sleep more. And it was a good thing I rested too, cause I felt much better the next day, than the Zombie that I was the previous day.

Moving on, went to play Mini-Golf today!

Mini-Golf at… LiLLiPutt at the Playground@Big Splash, ECP.

It’s pretty nifty, with 18 holes. Each hole is a famous landmark in Singapore e.g Esplanade etc. It’s $18 per person for adults, $15 for students, and $12 for children. I had fun camwhoring a bit, and trying to play golf! After that, there are plenty of places nearby to go eat, so it’s pretty good fun actually.

In other news, I’ve also finally finally gotten down to ordering my MacBook!

I can’t wait for the sexiness to arrive. I think I shall call it Sexy. No wait, I ordered it on the 9th of May (jiu-May). So I shall call it sexy beer girl.  Spanky will be pleased at the companionship.

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

