thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Yum

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on May 13, 2009

I’m having 4 pieces of tako-ball-thingies, and bubble tea for dinner, as I await a 7pm meeting that PLS GOD PLS END EARLY SO I CAN JUST REST.

Hmm, nutritious and what healthy living, I do declare.

I am rife with discontentment today, at all the visits I’m doing etc, when really I know I should be thankful that I get to break out of the office. But not today, my mind is dead, my feet aches, I feel like I have freaking heat stroke and I’m hoping I do so that I have a legit reason for taking leave tomorrow.

Wait, I had a point to this blog entry.

Oh yeah, I just remembered.

I’m betting we’re going to be seeing this on Dick Lee (no relation to current partner).

Richard “Dick” Lee Peng Boon (born 24 August 1956) is a Singaporean pop singer, composer and playwright. He is best known as a Singapore Idol judge, but often too as spokesperson for the New Asian generation.

I wish I could find that hideous picture of him in some clownlikehideous jacket/blazer get up on a magazine I saw once. I swear, the jacket (above) is so him.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

