thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Ten Little Indian Boyzzz

Posted in Fashion, Interest, Life by thisisanexperiment on May 17, 2009

My favourite song. Don’t you think it’s damn catchy?

My Mac is here. I just need to figure out WHY CANT I CONNECT TO MY WIRELESS NETWORK ON THAT????

Once that is achieved…Perfection will be soon attained.

Still obsessing about lounging in bed- huge mattress, white sheets.

Shisha-Fondue party to come soon!

I think I need this.

Or at least, that pair of shoes from Haji Lane.

Hmm Hmm, thinking about it, thinking about buying it.

Leave a Reply

