thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Vintage Pop Goodness

Posted in Uncategorized by thisisanexperiment on May 21, 2009

When I was 9 years old, it was all about Girl Power!

My favourite Spice Girl was Baby Spice. I even have this mini-book of Baby Spice Fun Facts!

Don’t you miss those days of blind idolatry, and cheesy songs filled with lyrics like “zig-a-zag-ah”. 

This Halloween, I’m going to be Baby Spice. Complete with blonde pony tails. 

 

Let’s Relive it, just for the heck of it!

I wanna I wanna I wanna I wanna I wanna really really really  wanna zigazagah

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

