thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Crackers!

Posted in Art, Interest, Life by thisisanexperiment on June 13, 2009

I went, I saw, I took photos and video-ed.

For those who love Fireworks, and for those who like me, haven’t seen a Fireworks display in agessss, go see Crackers!

It’s at Yishun (near the interchange, and Northpoint). Great ol’ field. Can’t miss it.

Gates open at 745pm, show starts at 8pm. 45 mins long. Beautiful fireworks.

FREEE!

IMG_5789

IMG_5790

IMG_5791

IMG_5792

IMG_5796

My photos don’t do justice. And I don’t want to reveal much about the show by posting damn videos.

Just, Go.

Leave a Reply

