thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Work Clothes

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on July 30, 2009

In a few more days, I will be hitting up Hong Kong!
We’ll also be dropping by the tailor’s in Shen Zhen and I’m looking to tailor maybe a Power Suit, and some Dresses!!!
Having trouble deciding what.

26m

39m

(Will most definitely be trying to get this dress)

00110m

00130m

161m

00340m

I’m feeling this dress. But with a higher neckline that’ll be more work appropriate.

Okay dilemma factors:

1. Limited Cash

2. I already have a black power suit, I realise. Should I even be getting one more?

3. 1 dress, or both? (Drools)

Help?

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

