thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

First Day of School

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on August 15, 2009

I’m thinking I should just lay out my first day of school outfit the night before, so that come Morning, I can just shower, shove em on, and be on my way. Let’s discuss inspiration:

269158_in_the_setting_sun_by_xxnever_namedxx

I want to be comfortable, and in heels (somewhat of a contradicting statement, I know).

I feel inspired by the picture above. the black dress, the necklaces, her blessed good looks, le sighs.

I think she (below) looks awesome, by the way.

Black+sheer awesome sleeves+limegreen+blackstudboots = love.

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

