thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Steve Madden

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on August 16, 2009

Wore this pair of Steve Madden shoes out recently- a new addition to the shoe family from my trip to HK! I just love the wedge!

Although my broad right foot feels a tad bit squished in them. I’m hoping the shoes will adapt to my feet slowly (:

They look alittle dusty because of all the renovation work going on around my house right now. I am permanently dusty as a result…

IMG_6472

IMG_6473

IMG_6474

In other news, a friend’s 21st birthday has the theme ‘whimsical-vintage’.

I’ve got the perfect vintage dress to break in at that party. Tres excited.

Another one follows the theme ‘Rock the Boho’. That’s abit more challenging. Hmm.

Tagged with: ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dressingmyself said, on August 16, 2009 at 5:21 pm

    These are fantastic shoes! Have fun at the party.


Leave a Reply

