thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

shoe for sale!

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on August 31, 2009

IMG_6669

IMG_6672

Never thought I’d say this, but I’m selling off one of my shoes.

It’s a pair of black flats, cut out oxfords with perforated holes.

Worn once or twice, in good condition with some stains that can be easily wiped off.

UK size 37

$15, exclusive of shipping cost (preferably within Singapore)

Just leave a comment with your name and email!

The reason why I’m selling it?

My feet is too broad.

Remind me not to buy shoes without trying next time.

Tagged with: ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. claire said, on September 1, 2009 at 5:42 am

    umm, like. you’re right next to me now. i will swop for the … those… whatchamacallems?

    THOSE SHOES LA. the black patent lace ups. that you have a pair of already.

  2. thisisanexperiment said, on September 1, 2009 at 6:32 am

    you already sold those to me.


Leave a Reply

