thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Asians in Red

Posted in Fashion, Interest by thisisanexperiment on September 17, 2009

I find myself unable to relate to most of current music. Maybe it’s a sign of old-age and not keeping up with the trendz.

I’m sorry, but I am not interested in the Jonas Brothers or Miley Cyrus. I will accept Taylor…whatshername. Shit. Swift, right, Taylor Swift.

Most of my itunes consists 90s music- Metallica, Radiohead, Britneyyyy, etc.

I feel very out of touch with the latest hiphop tunez.

I am now open to suggestions of the latest music, as another part of my premature quarter life crisis. Me downloading hot top 40 tunes is part of my way to compensate, in the way that old men buy red sports cars.

Speaking of Raaaad red, what about red lipstick for Asians? And I don’t mean Asians like fair, snow-white skinned Korean/Jap/Chinese girls cause their fair complexion makes red lipstick easy.

What about us tanned girls who desire a change in make-up routine!

TIME TO HUNT FOR PICTURES OF (somewhat-very tanned) Asians in Red Lips.

I think I want to wear my Dr Martens tomorrow.

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

