thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

say cheese!

Posted in Fashion, Life by thisisanexperiment on September 18, 2009

Note to self, no matter what I think in the future, cheesecake doesn’t work as lunch.

Just booked my flights to Cairo (flying from Dubai). A stressful and costly event. Hence, I have decided to refrain from manicures and save myself the $10plus bucks. DIY time.

Dear Friends, I will be in Egypt from the 18th to the 23rd of December, if anyone will be in that area!

Note to self: must make appointment to remove milla (millia?) seeds. It is annoying me.

Also, inspiration for today’s outfit. Comfort was obviously on my mind.

tumblr_kpxnqvchr71qzcso1o1_400

Also, Christopher Kane for Topshop is out!

I think I like the shoes best.

Leave a Reply

