thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Halloween

Posted in Interest by thisisanexperiment on October 17, 2009

Today has been a day of meeting,  doing slides, doing slides, checking homework, going out to shop (as a way to get a life), editing presentation speech, and being tired.

I have decided to research on Halloween costumes, the theme is ‘Villianville’ this year at Zouk!

So far my ideas have been:

1. A creepy knife-wielding Little Red Riding Hood

2. Ris Low (but I don’t wanna wear a piece of bigini)

3. Mugatu (from Zoolander; I would have awesome hair).

4. An Arab woman (I can then do girls gone wild by flashing my ankles…actually, I could also be a Victorian era lady as well but that would be a troublesome outfit).

I guess 2 and 4 are out. Not evil.

Leave a Reply

