thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Since,

Posted in Beauty, Fashion, Interest, Life by thisisanexperiment on November 13, 2009

With the conclusion of each project presentation (last one today! went well :D), I find my To Get List growing. It now stands the following items:

1. Eyegel

2. Eyeliner

3. Lipliner

4. Toms- I have it in my head that it is the only suitable pair of flats to bring with me on my Middle East-Egypt trip.

5. That Vintage Dress

6. DSLR (this is more of a long-termish goal)- it was too addictive and fun playing around with it tonight. Dear Photographer, please send the photos soon!

 

Also, I have officially jumped on the Lipstick bandwagon- Wine Red. Remind me not to skip the eyeliner in the future though, my eyes look too tired without it.

 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. claire said, on November 14, 2009 at 9:41 am

    why are you on a spending spree HUH HUH HUH?!?!?


Leave a Reply

