thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Feeling Tense?

Posted in Life by thisisanexperiment on November 16, 2009

Hmm, if you’re from lovely SMU, you probably are. Like me.
Reading my psych text on mental disorders is making me feel tense. Time for wordboners, to break the tension.

(like my grade in a particular module, oh it tumbles down, every second)

Snaps fingers.

P.S, I love how Alex Turner from Arctic Monkeys sings:

“remember cuddles in the kitchen yeah, to get things off the ground, and it was, up up & away”

Sorry, his cute little accent kills me. He can cuddle me in the kitchen. ROFLCOPTER.

Song’s ‘Mardy Bum’ by the way.

Tagged with:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. claire said, on November 17, 2009 at 6:21 am

    “He can cuddle me in the kitchen. ”

    That’s disgusting.


Leave a Reply

