thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

I am still alive

Posted in Interest, Life by thisisanexperiment on December 12, 2009

Since my last post, we have been to Doha, Qatar and am now in Dubai.
Have been shopping abit, shisha-ed once or twice, and fallen victim (slightly) to the flu. I hope to visit the outlet shops  and more souks soon! Haven’t bought my fill of lingerie, shoes & shisha pipes!

Dear Friend who asked, the Doha International Airport is kinda like Changi Airport Terminal 1 but alot smaller. Meaning your Duty Free browsing/shopping can be done is about 30 minutes. If you take your time. There is WIFI but it is a little slow. I’m not sure if you can exit the airport given that you’re in transit, but if you do, the malls have more shopping and the Islamic Art Museum is AMAZING.

More on that when I get back I suppose!

Tagged with: , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. SAUD said, on December 12, 2009 at 10:15 pm

    My great spare time is when i smoke Shish ,,,

  2. Mymngaina said, on December 12, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    Fantastic story, did not thought reading this would be so great when I read the title with link!!


Leave a Reply

