thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

The Last & First Outfit of the Decade

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on January 1, 2010

Outfit for NYE and the first for the year: Colourful, checked bohemianish dress, paired witha tied up black boyfriend shirt for some cover. Ninewest tie-up sandles & my turquoise-ish ring. After the late night dancing in heels last night, comfort was high on the agenda this NYE.

I predict another haircut soon, for I’m not quite satisfied with this trim, but it will do for a few weeks till I figure out what I wanna do with my hair.

Should I keep it blue-purple-pink, or should I go back to black?

The outfit shots are getting better, no? Kudos to disappearing, who will be disappearing to Sweden (and Europe) for the next 6 months, which heightens the need to get a new camera, and a new way/person to do my outfit shots in the meantime.

Last night I had a dream, I dreamt I found out where my lost camera was; apparently it was in some market in Egypt. The name was Central Market 1. In my dream, I hatched a plan to retrieve it from the evil grasps of those who were keeping it hostage. I don’t remember if I succeeded.


Swishing skirts is hard work.

Trying on the beret I got my friend from H&M for size, makes me wish I was the one heading to Europe!

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

