thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

What a Difference a Day makes

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on January 5, 2010

Especially when the day involves a fringe-cut.

I can see now!!! WEEEE!

I am exploring alternatives for outfit shots that do not require a third party photographer or a new camera (in the short term at least, till someone can afford me a Panasonic Lumix GF1).

Looks like photobooth will have to do for now.

Thrifted blue vest with a butterfly brooch, a jumper that I got from Bangkok, bangles, and on my feet (which you can’t see) are my trusty, and dusty black Toms. I’m feeling ethnic today.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

