thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Attempt 2 via Photobooth

Posted in Fashion, Life by thisisanexperiment on January 7, 2010

Like the title said.

Please ignore the awkward pose.

It’s not too clear, but the shoes are purple open-toed strappy heels.

I’m also happy to report that I started on my New Year’s resolution of working out more. Today, I went to the gym before class & signed up for new Yoga lessons too.  Yay for my fitness!

Class was boring today. All about Operations (not my cuppa tea, clearly). Hence, the photoboothing with friends whilst pretending to listen.

Clearly, not much is going on in my life.

Except, applications for Exchange programmes are now open and the deadline is just so early.

Tagged with:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. xinyi said, on January 8, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    I LOVE PHYL


Leave a Reply

