thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Take a Trip down Memory Lane

Posted in Fashion, Life by thisisanexperiment on January 12, 2010

After doing my work today, I decided to go browse some old family photos.

Look what I found: My mother rocking those flowerly leggings from the 80s/90s and my dad rocking the hair-puff thingy waaay back in the 60s.

Wasn’t I a cute kid? I say this Objectively of course. I miss the days I could wear bangs. Clearly, I have always had a fat face.


And last but not least, Rudi was he was just a wee 3 month old puppy!

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

