thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Sights & Sights

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on January 14, 2010

I would say Sights & Sounds, except there are no sounds in this post.

I was minding my own business on the train today, when this drapey vision in black (okay this guy dressed in all black with a totally awesome jacket that draped like a cape that flared when he walked, superhero style) walked onto the same train as I did.

I wanted to snap a photo of him (such is the awesomeness of his dark superhero style) but all I had was a pitiful iPhone and a lack of guts. In my mind, I envisioned myself holding a DSLR and totally snapping his shots. But all I got was a photo of his shoes which also mystified me with its shiny patentness & leather.

Other sights:

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

