thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Coats

Posted in Fashion, Interest by thisisanexperiment on January 25, 2010

I suppose it’s because the grass always seems greener on the other side, that I now feel this wistful longing whenever I see photos of friends on Exchange, seemingly happily bundled up in their cute coats. I have thus developed this slight obsession with coats.

Like these pictures. My friend looks so gleeful, doesn’t she?

A closer look at my friend’s cute little coat.

I want a coat too! BAH, and Zara Shoes.

Last night, I decided to go all the way, with the red box thingy. Here’s my wrapped up box (I did it myself! PROUDZ)

Tagged with: ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Collin said, on January 26, 2010 at 11:18 am

    Hello there, this is Collin from The Red Box Project… your box looks great! Haha can’t wait to see it at one of our collection points:D

    • thisisanexperiment said, on January 26, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      hi! well thanks, i hope whoever it is that gets it will like it too!


Leave a Reply

