thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Big Night Out 2010

Posted in Art, Interest by thisisanexperiment on February 4, 2010

Hello all, I’m on my way to a baking session 😀 Apple crumble, yum.

Here are the pictures I managed to take with just my iPhone. I’ll hopefully be getting a second hand Lumix LX 3 soon!

Muse was FANTASTIC as expected, though my shortness meant that o didn’t have the best view possible. Nonetheless, I was happy to enjoy them from the back 🙂

From the moment Muse started playing, I just knew it was gonna be good.

Not much of a fan of Saosin, but I did find Rise Against enjoyable.

Lesson learnt- short people shouldn’t buy Pen B standing tickets.

Still, it was great! Enjoy the pics. It’s baking time, then cramming for the midterms I go!

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

