thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

How the Sun Sets

Posted in Fashion, Interest by thisisanexperiment on March 11, 2010

So well, here’s the thrifted Red dress/gown that I talked about so long ago. Isn’t the red on it so vividly lovely? Hopefully posting a picture of it will get my arse moving on actually getting it cut down to size. In other news, some pictures from today. Of the cloudy skies, just as the sun sets on the city centre, of roads and of what I wore, stolen borrowed boyfriend watch and all. Arghs, uninspired.

Also, I scored a 75/100 on my BP midterm! A commendable grade by any standard, no?  The only problem was that the class average was 78. FML. Clearly, Operations Management related topics are not my forte.

Also, if you haven’t, you can tune into Themed Thursdays on unpopularradio, playing well, on Thursday 10pm.

Tagged with: ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lavendermirage said, on March 18, 2010 at 12:29 am

    i love the dress, woman! I know right, i really think if there’s anything that i can’t do, it is operations management. At least finance and accounting, i know if i put in more effort, I will be fine. operations management and I are just two parallel trajectories. sigh. but oh well, congrats! nail the exam and you’ll be fine! (:


Leave a Reply

