thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Scarlet Accents & Rainy Days

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on March 19, 2010

The rain has returned to the island, it is giving us some respite from the heat, for which I am glad.

Writing and compiling reports can be such a drag. Ah well, a couple more days and it’ll be over.

Same dress from Chinese New Year Day, but different day, obviously. It was a little chilly so I threw a houndstooth red shawl that I got from Qatar over me, and decided I was feeling like I needed some red shoes to jazz my mood up abit. Meh, matcheymatchey much?

Might have finally found a suitable outfit taking spot. Have things to blog about but am too tired now. Long day tomorrow.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

