thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

Scamble, scramble

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on April 15, 2010

So on my birthday, I tasted the best scrambled eggs I’ve ever had. To be quite honest, I normally dislike scramble eggs, probably because the first ones I tasted were at McDonald’s and to be honest…WHO ELSE THINKS THEY TASTE LIKE CARDBOARD?!?!

Yeah, but I changed my mind (that all scrambled eggs taste like cardboard) when I tasted those on my birthday & decided to try to whip up some of my own. 2 eggs, salt, pepper, herb, and milk later, I had scrambled eggs, Ritz crackers (yum) and a glass of milk. Makes for good breakfast, no?

Discovered that using the chopboard as a base to to place my food on, while I take pictures, works.

Forgive me if I seem excited at scrambled eggs, but I am an amateur cook after all.

Also, what I wore today. I like to think that I look like a matador in one of the photos. Fun.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Love the slideshow function. Thanks wordpress!

Tagged with: ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] the original post: Scamble, scramble « thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is. By admin | category: scrambled eggs | tags: birthday, pages-home, probably-because, […]


Leave a Reply

