thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

OPI MATTE

Posted in Uncategorized by thisisanexperiment on May 7, 2010

I’ve been wanting to try the OPI Matte nailpolish for awhile, and finally got it.

I’m putting it on as I blog. Not very wise, but oh well. The nail polish itself tends to clump, but I find that giving the bottle a good shake or two before each application helps. Tis not a good polish for those with shaky hands, so good luck if you’re like me. I have half a mind to take the bottle to a manicurist and beg their help.

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

