thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

RECENT BUYS

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on July 13, 2010

I’ve been staying away from making big purchases, in my attempt to save money. That’s right, no bags, shoes or clothes (so far). It’s taking its toll on me, I swear. It is so hard.

But I recently checked out Topshop’s new makeup collection (if you didn’t know, it’s in stores and has been since last week).

The make up range at Ion’s Topshop has almost been wiped out but I managed to pick up an eyeshadow trio. The colours are lovely, strong, vibrant and most of all, pretty darn affordable. With an additional (10%?) discount from my Topshop card, the trio cost me only SGD17.

I would have bought more, but like I said- saving.

Additional purchase was my SGD11 Forever 21 ring.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Also, annoyed at Reebonz’s 100% Indulgence sale. Some sale, it’s got rescheduled twice already and I never had such a hard time adding a damn item to my shopping cart before.

Tagged with: ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. big one said, on July 13, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    nice photos. you’re becoming pretty good with your lx2

  2. lavendermirage said, on July 24, 2010 at 4:56 am

    talking about reebonz, i haven’t bought anything from it ever since i signed up as a member and they’re gonna take away the 10 free credits by august. gasps.


Leave a Reply

