thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

FRINGE DEPARTED

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on August 11, 2010

A cut & colour later, here I am.

I went to visit my dad in the afternoon; he’s out of ICU and now in the Highly Dependent ward. Breathing still hurts for him, but being out of ICU is a sign that he is getting better.

I had a dream the night before his operation, that he had died, and I woke up crying, with tears on my face. It was weird. Today, I saw a blue car on the roads and looked in, half expecting him to be driving it. Then I realised that wasn’t possible at all.

Anyway, take care of your health everyone!

More about Vietnam to comeee

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

