thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

LEOPARD

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on September 28, 2010

I confess I’m not a big fan of animal prints. I can never shake off the ‘tacky’ feeling that haunts me whenever I think of wearing it. No, it’s not really for me. Sure, it looks good on some people, but it can so easily go wrong.

Not with this lady.

Kudos to her for making animal print look chic, easy and light as air.

via streetfsn

On a more personal note…

I am so glad to be taking a breather from school. Not that this breather will last long, but at least the pressure has eased up a little (for the next 1-2 hours). The past few days have been painfully stressed for me and a terrible time to fall prey to the flu virus.

I don’t know who reads this blog, but according to wordpress, there are people out there who do. Anyway, for all those suffering through midterms, hang in there, good luck and you are not alone!

In the mean time, my body needs rest, my medication is making me feel drowsy and I have to:

1. Submit my Ogilvy application :\

2. Read up on 1984 and Brave New World (which if you haven’t read, you should; they are good books!)

3. Submit my Unilever application.

Concuss Time.

Leave a Reply

