thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

CHASE THOSE BLUES AWAY

Posted in Art by thisisanexperiment on October 12, 2010

Monday has come and gone, but who says the blues are restricted to Monday’s only?

I’m glad to have struck off another Midterm on my ‘To Do’ List. Wish me luck for my upcoming hurdles!

In the meantime, I’d like to share some absolutely adorable artwork from vol25. She makes adorable & affordable prints like these.

I am so tempted to buy this for my room! It would make for some great art around the room or home.

Click here to visit her Etsy store!

 

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

