thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

IT’S BEEN A LONG TIME

Posted in Interest, Life by thisisanexperiment on October 21, 2010

I feel like it’s been a long time since I last posted anything.

Probably because I’ve been so busy, I haven’t been doing anything, except fantasizing about flying off on a Jetplane. I need a holiday, pronto!

Anyway, Halloween is coming up. This year, I want to be Cookie Monster. I know it’s not scary, but I really couldn’t care less. I’M COOKIE MONSTER, end of conversation.

Now, just to find a cookie monster suit. Suggestions, anyone?

Also, tempted to get ASOS. Retail Therapy for the win.

Leaving you with Aaliyah and a dope beat to step to. By proxy, Jet Li’s cool factor just up-ed 5 points.

 

Tagged with:

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mark said, on October 22, 2010 at 5:29 pm

    Are you coming for this?

    http://www.facebook.com/#!/event.php?eid=165110150167070

  2. thisisanexperiment said, on October 23, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    Is that the Raveyard thingy at White Rabbit? Heard you’re spinning. Yeah, I won’t mind going but can’t confirm at the moment! Is it costume mandatory?


Leave a Reply

