thisisanexperiment. no, really. it is.

SO PRECIOUS

Posted in Fashion by thisisanexperiment on October 26, 2010

This is a few days old (I should know since I’ve had the same tab of her gorgeousness open since forever).

Rachel McAdams looking gorgeously styled in Instyle magazine. The editorial styling is absolutely lovely.

Love the:

  • pink lips
  • vintage inspired hair and eyeliner (you know how I love my winged eyeliner look)
  • valentino lace gown is gorgeous
  • purple skirt looks like it belongs with my hair

Photos via ontd

 

I feel like watching ‘The Notebook’ again. It gets me crying every time.

 

 

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

